The Midtown district is located north of Old Toronto and is one of four central business districts outside the downtown core of the city.

Midtown is made up of many smaller neighbourhoods such as:
Caribou Park, part of Lawrence Manor, Lawrence Park, Lytton Park, Sherwood Park, Forest Hill North, Allenby, Cedarvale, Forest Hill, Chaplin Estates, Davisville Village, Forest Hill South,Humewood, Hillcrest Village, Deer Park, South Hill, Rosedale, Rathnelly, Casa Loma, Seaton Village, Yorkville, part of Wychwood, part of Davenport and Yonge–Eglinton.

Bloor St E is the southern border, and Lawrence Avenue W is the northern border, the eastern boundary of the neighbourhood is Bayview Ave, while the western boundary is Marlee Ave, Oakwood Ave and Ossington Ave. Yonge-Eglinton is the neighbourhood located in the center of Midtown.

Rosedale, Forest Hill, Deer Park and Summerhill are the upscale neighborhoods of Midtown Toronto. The Yonge and St. Clair intersection, located in Deer Park, serves as a historic commercial hub for the area.

Eglinton and St Clair are two of the main subway stations. The main roads that pass through Midtown are Yonge St from north to south. Eglinton Ave W and Clair Ave W from east to west.

Midtown, Toronto Coordinates: 43.7077°N 79.3991°W

Our service area includes Parkdale.

Dynamik Carpet Cleaning
46 St Clair Ave E
Toronto, ON M4T 1M9, Canada
(647) 251-7870